A Classic Roman Holiday for the Modern Traveler

A couple weeks back I had the amazing honor of being published on The College Tourist!  For several weeks we have been writing blog entries at work – yes, I’m one of the lucky ones who gets to call doing something I love “work”.   The boss-man submitted it to The College Tourist for me, and the next thing I knew it was up on display for their thousands of readers to see!

Since it’s on our favorite topic (Rome, of course) and co-starring our favorite person (Audrey, of course), I couldn’t resist a little humble brag and a chance to share the link.

Click here to head over to The College Tourist to read my article – Enjoy!!

roman_holiday-1

 

Leave a Reply

